Click here to load reader

2020 JANUARY Jamada-I ~ Jamada-II 1441 AHwinds · PDF file JANUARY Date Adhan Iqama Sunrise Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama 1-Jan Wed 6 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:01 12:40

  • View
    6

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Text of 2020 JANUARY Jamada-I ~ Jamada-II 1441 AHwinds · PDF file JANUARY Date Adhan Iqama Sunrise...

  • JANUARY

    Date Adhan Iqama Sunrise Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama

    1-Jan Wed 6 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:01 12:40 1:00 2:52 3:30 5:13 5:18 6:42 7:30

    2-Jan Thu 7 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:01 12:41 1:00 2:52 3:30 5:14 5:19 6:43 7:30

    3-Jan Fri 8 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:01 12:41 2:53 3:30 5:15 5:20 6:44 7:30

    4-Jan Sat 9 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:01 12:42 1:00 2:54 3:30 5:16 5:21 6:45 7:30

    5-Jan Sun 10 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:01 12:42 1:00 2:55 3:30 5:17 5:22 6:45 7:30

    6-Jan Mon 11 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:01 12:42 1:00 2:56 3:30 5:18 5:23 6:46 7:30

    7-Jan Tue 12 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:01 12:43 1:00 2:57 3:30 5:19 5:24 6:47 7:30

    8-Jan Wed 13 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:01 12:43 1:00 2:58 3:30 5:20 5:25 6:48 7:30

    9-Jan Thu 14 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:01 12:44 1:00 2:59 3:30 5:21 5:26 6:49 7:30

    10-Jan Fri 15 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:00 12:44 2:59 3:30 5:22 5:27 6:49 7:30

    11-Jan Sat 16 Jamada-I 6:25 6:45 8:00 12:45 1:00 3:00 3:30 5:23 5:28 6:50 7:30

    12-Jan Sun 17 Jamada-I 6:24 6:45 8:00 12:45 1:00 3:01 3:30 5:24 5:29 6:51 7:30

    13-Jan Mon 18 Jamada-I 6:24 6:45 7:59 12:45 1:00 3:02 3:30 5:25 5:30 6:52 7:30

    14-Jan Tue 19 Jamada-I 6:24 6:45 7:59 12:46 1:00 3:03 3:30 5:26 5:31 6:53 7:30

    15-Jan Wed 20 Jamada-I 6:23 6:45 7:59 12:46 1:00 3:04 3:30 5:27 5:32 6:54 7:30

    16-Jan Thu 21 Jamada-I 6:23 6:45 7:58 12:46 1:00 3:05 3:30 5:29 5:34 6:55 7:30

    17-Jan Fri 22 Jamada-I 6:23 6:45 7:58 12:47 3:06 3:30 5:30 5:35 6:56 7:30

    18-Jan Sat 23 Jamada-I 6:22 6:45 7:57 12:47 1:00 3:07 3:30 5:31 5:36 6:57 7:30

    19-Jan Sun 24 Jamada-I 6:22 6:45 7:57 12:47 1:00 3:09 3:30 5:32 5:37 6:58 7:30

    20-Jan Mon 25 Jamada-I 6:21 6:45 7:56 12:48 1:00 3:10 3:30 5:33 5:38 6:59 7:30

    21-Jan Tue 26 Jamada-I 6:21 6:45 7:55 12:48 1:00 3:11 3:30 5:35 5:40 7:00 7:30

    22-Jan Wed 27 Jamada-I 6:20 6:45 7:55 12:48 1:00 3:12 3:30 5:36 5:41 7:01 7:30

    23-Jan Thu 28 Jamada-I 6:19 6:45 7:54 12:49 1:00 3:13 3:30 5:37 5:42 7:02 7:30

    24-Jan Fri 29 Jamada-I 6:19 6:45 7:53 12:49 3:14 3:45 5:38 5:43 7:03 7:30

    25-Jan Sat 30 Jamada-I 6:18 6:45 7:52 12:49 1:00 3:15 3:45 5:40 5:45 7:04 7:30

    26-Jan Sun 1 Jamada-II 6:17 6:45 7:52 12:49 1:00 3:16 3:45 5:41 5:46 7:05 7:30

    27-Jan Mon 2 Jamada-II 6:16 6:45 7:51 12:50 1:00 3:17 3:45 5:42 5:47 7:07 7:30

    28-Jan Tue 3 Jamada-II 6:16 6:45 7:50 12:50 1:00 3:18 3:45 5:43 5:48 7:08 7:30

    29-Jan Wed 4 Jamada-II 6:15 6:45 7:49 12:50 1:00 3:19 3:45 5:45 5:50 7:09 7:30

    30-Jan Thu 5 Jamada-II 6:14 6:45 7:48 12:50 1:00 3:20 3:45 5:46 5:51 7:10 7:30

    31-Jan Fri 6 Jamada-II 6:13 6:30 7:47 12:50 3:21 4:00 5:47 5:52 7:11 7:45

    1st Jumu'ah: 12:15 pm, 2nd Jumu'ah: 1:30 pm

    Hijri

    Isha

    2020 Dhuhr Asr Maghrib

    Jamada-I ~ Jamada-II 1441 AH Fajr

  • FEBRUARY

    Date Adhan Iqama Sunrise Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama

    1-Feb Sat 7 Jamada-II 6:12 6:30 7:46 12:50 1:00 3:23 4:00 5:49 5:54 7:12 7:45

    2-Feb Sun 8 Jamada-II 6:11 6:30 7:45 12:51 1:00 3:24 4:00 5:50 5:55 7:13 7:45

    3-Feb Mon 9 Jamada-II 6:10 6:30 7:44 12:51 1:00 3:25 4:00 5:51 5:56 7:14 7:45

    4-Feb Tue 10 Jamada-II 6:09 6:30 7:43 12:51 1:00 3:26 4:00 5:53 5:58 7:15 7:45

    5-Feb Wed 11 Jamada-II 6:08 6:30 7:42 12:51 1:00 3:27 4:00 5:54 5:59 7:16 7:45

    6-Feb Thu 12 Jamada-II 6:07 6:30 7:40 12:51 1:00 3:28 4:00 5:55 6:00 7:18 7:45

    7-Feb Fri 13 Jamada-II 6:06 6:30 7:39 12:51 3:29 4:00 5:56 6:01 7:19 7:45

    8-Feb Sat 14 Jamada-II 6:05 6:30 7:38 12:51 1:00 3:30 4:00 5:58 6:03 7:20 7:45

    9-Feb Sun 15 Jamada-II 6:04 6:30 7:37 12:51 1:00 3:31 4:00 5:59 6:04 7:21 7:45

    10-Feb Mon 16 Jamada-II 6:03 6:30 7:36 12:51 1:00 3:32 4:00 6:00 6:05 7:22 7:45

    11-Feb Tue 17 Jamada-II 6:01 6:30 7:34 12:51 1:00 3:33 4:00 6:02 6:07 7:23 7:45

    12-Feb Wed 18 Jamada-II 6:00 6:30 7:33 12:51 1:00 3:34 4:00 6:03 6:08 7:24 7:45

    13-Feb Thu 19 Jamada-II 5:59 6:30 7:32 12:51 1:00 3:35 4:00 6:04 6:09 7:25 7:45

    14-Feb Fri 20 Jamada-II 5:58 6:15 7:30 12:51 3:36 4:15 6:06 6:11 7:26 8:00

    15-Feb Sat 21 Jamada-II 5:56 6:15 7:29 12:51 1:00 3:37 4:15 6:07 6:12 7:27 8:00

    16-Feb Sun 22 Jamada-II 5:55 6:15 7:28 12:51 1:00 3:38 4:15 6:08 6:13 7:28 8:00

    17-Feb Mon 23 Jamada-II 5:54 6:15 7:26 12:51 1:00 3:39 4:15 6:09 6:14 7:30 8:00

    18-Feb Tue 24 Jamada-II 5:52 6:15 7:25 12:51 1:00 3:40 4:15 6:11 6:16 7:31 8:00

    19-Feb Wed 25 Jamada-II 5:51 6:15 7:23 12:51 1:00 3:41 4:15 6:12 6:17 7:32 8:00

    20-Feb Thu 26 Jamada-II 5:50 6:15 7:22 12:51 1:00 3:42 4:15 6:13 6:18 7:33 8:00

    21-Feb Fri 27 Jamada-II 5:48 6:15 7:20 12:51 3:43 4:15 6:14 6:19 7:34 8:00

    22-Feb Sat 28 Jamada-II 5:47 6:15 7:19 12:51 1:00 3:44 4:15 6:16 6:21 7:35 8:00

    23-Feb Sun 29 Jamada-II 5:45 6:15 7:17 12:50 1:00 3:45 4:15 6:17 6:22 7:36 8:00

    24-Feb Mon 30 Jamada-II 5:44 6:15 7:16 12:50 1:00 3:46 4:15 6:18 6:23 7:37 8:00

    25-Feb Tue 1 Rajab 5:42 6:15 7:14 12:50 1:00 3:46 4:15 6:19 6:24 7:38 8:00

    26-Feb Wed 2 Rajab 5:41 6:15 7:13 12:50 1:00 3:47 4:15 6:21 6:26 7:39 8:00

    27-Feb Thu 3 Rajab 5:39 6:15 7:11 12:50 1:00 3:48 4:15 6:22 6:27 7:40 8:00

    28-Feb Fri 4 Rajab 5:38 6:00 7:10 12:50 3:49 4:30 6:23 6:28 7:41 8:15

    29-Feb Sat 5 Rajab 5:38 6:00 7:10 12:50 1:00 3:49 4:30 6:23 6:28 7:41 8:15

    1st Jumu'ah: 12:15 pm, 2nd Jumu'ah: 1:30 pm

    Hijri

    Isha

    2020 Dhuhr Asr Maghrib

    Jamada-II ~ Rajab 1441 AH Fajr

  • MARCH

    Date Adhan Iqama Sunrise Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama

    1-Mar Sun 6 Rajab 5:36 6:00 7:08 12:49 3:50 4:30 6:24 6:29 7:42 8:15

    2-Mar Mon 7 Rajab 5:35 6:00 7:06 12:49 1:00 3:51 4:30 6:26 6:31 7:43 8:15

    3-Mar Tue 8 Rajab 5:33 6:00 7:05 12:49 1:00 3:52 4:30 6:27 6:32 7:44 8:15

    4-Mar Wed 9 Rajab 5:32 6:00 7:03 12:49 1:00 3:52 4:30 6:28 6:33 7:45 8:15

    5-Mar Thu 10 Rajab 5:30 6:00 7:02 12:49 1:00 3:53 4:30 6:29 6:34 7:46 8:15

    6-Mar Fri 11 Rajab 5:29 5:45 7:00 12:48 3:54 4:30 6:30 6:35 7:47 8:15

    7-Mar Sat 12 Rajab 5:27 5:45 6:58 12:48 1:00 3:55 4:30 6:32 6:37 7:48 8:15

    8-Mar Sun 13 Rajab 6:26 6:45 7:57 1:48 2:00 4:55 5:30 7:33 7:38 8:49 9:15

    9-Mar Mon 14 Rajab 6:24 6:45 7:55 1:48 2:00 4:56 5:30 7:34 7:39 8:50 9:15

    10-Mar Tue 15 Rajab 6:22 6:45 7:53 1:47 2:00 4:57 5:30 7:35 7:40 8:51 9:15

    11-Mar Wed 16 Rajab 6:21 6:45 7:52 1:47 2:00 4:58 5:30 7:36 7:41 8:52 9:15

    12-Mar Thu 17 Rajab 6:19 6:45 7:50 1:47 2:00 4:58 5:30 7:37 7:42 8:53 9:15

    13-Mar Fri 18 Rajab 6:18 6:45 7:48 1:47 4:59 5:30 7:39 7:44 8:54 9:30

    14-Mar Sat 19 Rajab 6:16 6:45 7:46 1:46 2:00 5:00 5:30 7:40 7:45 8:55 9:30

    15-Mar Sun 20 Rajab 6:14 6:45 7:45 1:46 5:00 5:30 7:41 7:46 8:56 9:30

    16-Mar Mon 21 Rajab 6:13 6:45 7:43 1:46 2:00 5:01 5:30 7:42 7:47 8:57 9:30

    17-Mar Tue 22 Rajab 6:11 6:45 7:41 1:46 2:00 5:02 5:30 7:43 7:48 8:58 9:30

    18-Mar Wed 23 Rajab 6:09 6:45 7:40 1:45 2:00 5:02 5:30 7:44 7:49 8:59 9:30

    19-Mar Thu 24 Rajab 6:08 6:45 7:38 1:45 2:00 5:03 5:30 7:46 7:51 9:00 9:30

    20-Mar Fri 25 Rajab 6:06 6:30 7:36 1:45 5:03 5:30 7:47 7:52 9:01 9:30

    21-Mar Sat 26 Rajab 6:04 6:30 7:34 1:44 2:00 5:04 5:30 7:48 7:53 9:02 9:30

    22-Mar Sun 27 Rajab 6:03 6:30 7:33 1:44 2:00 5:05 5:30 7:49 7:54 9:03 9:30

    23-Mar Mon 28 Rajab 6:01 6:30 7:31 1:44 2:00 5:05 5:30 7:50 7:55 9:04 9:30

    24-Mar Tue 29 Rajab 5:59 6:30 7:29 1:44 2:00 5:06 5:30 7:51 7:56 9:05 9:30

    25-Mar Wed 1 Sha'ban 5:57 6:30 7:27 1:43 2:00 5:06 5:30 7:52 7:57 9:05 9:30

    26-Mar Thu 2 Sha'ban 5:55 6:30 7:26 1:43 2:00 5:07 5:30 7:54 7:59 9:06 9:30

    27-Mar Fri 3 Sha'ban 5:53 6:15 7:24 1:43 5:07 5:30 7:55 8:00 9:07 9:45

    28-Mar Sat 4 Sha'ban 5:51 6:15 7:22 1:42 2:00 5:08 5:30 7:56 8:01 9:08 9:45

    29-Mar Sun 5 Sha'ban 5:49 6:15 7:20 1:42 2:00 5:08 5:30 7:57 8:02 9:09 9:45

    30-Mar Mon 6 Sha'ban 5:47 6:15 7:19 1:42 2:00 5:09 5:30 7:58 8:03 9:10 9:45

    31-Mar Tue 7 Sha'ban 5:45 6:15 7:17 1:41 2:00 5:10 5:30 7:59 8:04 9:11 9:45

    1st Jumu'ah: 12:15 pm -> 1:15 pm, 2nd Jumu'ah: 1:30 pm -> 2:30 pm (Daylight Savings Time Change)

    Hijri

    Isha

    2020 Dhuhr Asr Maghrib

    Rajab ~ Sha'ban 1441 AH Fajr

  • APRIL

    Date Adhan Iqama Sunrise Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama Adhan Iqama

    1-Apr Wed 8 Sha'ban 5:43 6:15 7:15 1:41 2:00 5:10 5:30 8:00 8:05 9:12 9:45

    2-Apr Thu 9 Sha'ban 5:41 6:15 7:14 1:41 2:00 5:10 5:30 8:01 8:06 9:13 9:45

    3-Apr Fri 10 Sha'ban 5:39 6:00 7:12 1:41 5:11 5:45 8:03 8:08 9:14 9:45

    4-Apr Sat 11 Sha'ban 5:37 6:00 7:10 1:40 2:00 5:11 5:45 8:04 8:09 9:15 9:45

    5-Apr Sun 12 Sha'ban 5:35 6:00 7:08 1:40 2:00 5:12 5:45 8:05 8:10 9:16 9:45

    6-Apr Mon 13 Sha'ban 5:33 6:00 7:07 1:40 2:00 5:12 5:45 8:06 8:11 9:17 9:45

    7-Apr Tue 14 Sha'ban 5:32 6:00 7:05 1:39 2:00 5:13 5:45 8:07 8:12 9:18 9:45

    8-Apr Wed 15 Sha'ban 5:30 6:00 7:03 1:39 2:00 5:13 5:45 8:08 8:13 9:19 9:45

    9-Apr Thu 16 Sha'ban 5:28 6:00 7:02 1:39 2:00 5:14 5:45 8:09 8:14 9:19 9:45

    10-Apr Fri 17 Sha'ban 5:26 5:45 7:00 1:39 5:14 5:45 8:10 8:15 9:20 9:45

    11-Apr Sat 18 Sha'ban 5:24 5:45 6:58 1:38 2:00 5:15 5:45 8:12 8:17 9:21 9:45

    12-Apr Sun 19 Sha'ban 5:22 5:45 6:57 1:38 2:00 5:15 5:45 8:13 8:18 9:22 9:45

    13-Apr Mon 20 Sha'ban 5:20 5:45 6:55 1:38 2:00 5:15 5:45 8:14 8:19 9:23 9:45

    14-Apr Tue 21 Sha'ban 5:18 5:45 6:54 1:37 2:00 5:16 5:45 8:15 8:20 9:24 9:45

    15-Apr Wed 22 Sha'ban 5:17 5:45 6:52 1:37 2:00 5:16 5:45 8:16 8:21 9:25 9:45

    16-Apr Thu 23 Sha'ban 5:15 5:45 6:50 1:37 2:00 5:17 5:45 8:17 8:22 9:26 9:45