Cricket world cup Schedule

  • Published on
    16-Nov-2015

  • View
    213

  • Download
    1

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

icc cricket australia new zealand

Transcript

  • CALENDAR

    Fri 13 Feb 2015

    2 3 : 0 0 1st Match, Pool A New Zealand v Sri LankaWhere : Hagley Oval, Christchurch

    Sat 14 Feb 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 1st Match, Pool A New Zealand v Sri LankaWhere : Hagley Oval, Christchurch

    0 4 : 3 0 2nd Match, Pool A Australia v EnglandWhere : Melbourne Cricket Ground

    Sun 15 Feb 2015

    0 2 : 0 0 3rd Match, Pool B South Africa v ZimbabweWhere : Seddon Park, Hamilton

    0 4 : 3 0 4th Match, Pool B India v PakistanWhere : Adelaide Oval

    2 3 : 0 0 5th Match, Pool B Ireland v West IndiesWhere : Saxton Oval, Nelson

    Mon 16 Feb 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 5th Match, Pool B Ireland v West IndiesWhere : Saxton Oval, Nelson

    2 3 : 0 0 6th Match, Pool A New Zealand v ScotlandWhere : University Oval, Dunedin

    Tue 17 Feb 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 6th Match, Pool A New Zealand v ScotlandWhere : University Oval, Dunedin

    Wed 18 Feb 2015

    0 4 : 3 0 7th Match, Pool A Afghanistan v BangladeshWhere : Manuka Oval, Canberra

    2 3 : 0 0 8th Match, Pool B United Arab Emirates v ZimbabweWhere : Saxton Oval, Nelson

    Thu 19 Feb 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 8th Match, Pool B United Arab Emirates v ZimbabweWhere : Saxton Oval, Nelson

    Fri 20 Feb 2015

    0 2 : 0 0 9th Match, Pool A New Zealand v EnglandWhere : Westpac Stadium, Wellington

    2 3 : 0 0 10th Match, Pool B Pakistan v West IndiesWhere : Hagley Oval, Christchurch

  • CALENDAR

    Sat 21 Feb 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 10th Match, Pool B Pakistan v West IndiesWhere : Hagley Oval, Christchurch

    0 4 : 3 0 11th Match, Pool A Australia v BangladeshWhere : Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

    2 3 : 0 0 12th Match, Pool A Afghanistan v Sri LankaWhere : University Oval, Dunedin

    Sun 22 Feb 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 12th Match, Pool A Afghanistan v Sri LankaWhere : University Oval, Dunedin

    0 4 : 3 0 13th Match, Pool B India v South AfricaWhere : Melbourne Cricket Ground

    2 3 : 0 0 14th Match, Pool A England v ScotlandWhere : Hagley Oval, Christchurch

    Mon 23 Feb 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 14th Match, Pool A England v ScotlandWhere : Hagley Oval, Christchurch

    Tue 24 Feb 2015

    0 4 : 3 0 15th Match, Pool B West Indies v ZimbabweWhere : Manuka Oval, Canberra

    Wed 25 Feb 2015

    0 4 : 3 0 16th Match, Pool B Ireland v United Arab EmiratesWhere : Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

    2 3 : 0 0 17th Match, Pool A Afghanistan v ScotlandWhere : University Oval, Dunedin

    Thu 26 Feb 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 17th Match, Pool A Afghanistan v ScotlandWhere : University Oval, Dunedin

    0 4 : 3 0 18th Match, Pool A Bangladesh v Sri LankaWhere : Melbourne Cricket Ground

    Fri 27 Feb 2015

    0 4 : 3 0 19th Match, Pool B South Africa v West IndiesWhere : Sydney Cricket Ground

    Sat 28 Feb 2015

    0 2 : 0 0 20th Match, Pool B New Zealand v AustraliaWhere : Eden Park, Auckland

  • CALENDAR

    0 7 : 3 0 21st Match, Pool B India v United Arab EmiratesWhere : Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

    2 3 : 0 0 22nd Match, Pool A England v Sri LankaWhere : Westpac Stadium, Wellington

    Sun 1 Mar 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 22nd Match, Pool A England v Sri LankaWhere : Westpac Stadium, Wellington

    0 4 : 3 0 23rd Match, Pool B Pakistan v ZimbabweWhere : Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

    Tue 3 Mar 2015

    0 4 : 3 0 24th Match, Pool B Ireland v South AfricaWhere : Manuka Oval, Canberra

    Wed 4 Mar 2015

    0 2 : 0 0 25th Match, Pool B Pakistan v United Arab EmiratesWhere : McLean Park, Napier

    0 7 : 3 0 26th Match, Pool A Australia v AfghanistanWhere : Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

    2 3 : 0 0 27th Match, Pool A Bangladesh v ScotlandWhere : Saxton Oval, Nelson

    Thu 5 Mar 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 27th Match, Pool A Bangladesh v ScotlandWhere : Saxton Oval, Nelson

    Fr i 6 Mar 2015

    0 7 : 3 0 28th Match, Pool B India v West IndiesWhere : Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

    Sat 7 Mar 2015

    0 2 : 0 0 29th Match, Pool B Pakistan v South AfricaWhere : Eden Park, Auckland

    0 4 : 3 0 30th Match, Pool B Ireland v ZimbabweWhere : Bellerive Oval, Hobart

    2 3 : 0 0 31st Match, Pool A New Zealand v AfghanistanWhere : McLean Park, Napier

    Sun 8 Mar 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 31st Match, Pool A New Zealand v AfghanistanWhere : McLean Park, Napier

    0 4 : 3 0 32nd Match, Pool A Australia v Sri LankaWhere : Sydney Cricket Ground

  • CALENDAR

    Mon 9 Mar 2015

    0 4 : 3 0 33rd Match, Pool A England v BangladeshWhere : Adelaide Oval

    Tue 10 Mar 2015

    0 2 : 0 0 34th Match, Pool B India v IrelandWhere : Seddon Park, Hamilton

    Wed 11 Mar 2015

    0 4 : 3 0 35th Match, Pool A Scotland v Sri LankaWhere : Bellerive Oval, Hobart

    Thu 12 Mar 2015

    0 2 : 0 0 36th Match, Pool B South Africa v United Arab EmiratesWhere : Westpac Stadium, Wellington

    Fr i 13 Mar 2015

    0 2 : 0 0 37th Match, Pool A New Zealand v BangladeshWhere : Seddon Park, Hamilton

    0 4 : 3 0 38th Match, Pool A Afghanistan v EnglandWhere : Sydney Cricket Ground

    Sat 14 Mar 2015

    0 2 : 0 0 39th Match, Pool B India v ZimbabweWhere : Eden Park, Auckland

    0 4 : 3 0 40th Match, Pool A Australia v ScotlandWhere : Bellerive Oval, Hobart

    2 3 : 0 0 41st Match, Pool B United Arab Emirates v West IndiesWhere : McLean Park, Napier

    Sun 15 Mar 2015

    0 0 : 0 0 41st Match, Pool B United Arab Emirates v West IndiesWhere : McLean Park, Napier

    0 4 : 3 0 42nd Match, Pool B Ireland v PakistanWhere : Adelaide Oval

    Wed 18 Mar 2015

    0 4 : 3 0 1st Quarter-Final TBD v TBDWhere : Sydney Cricket Ground

    Thu 19 Mar 2015

    0 4 : 3 0 2nd Quarter-Final TBD v TBDWhere : Melbourne Cricket Ground

  • CALENDAR

    Fr i 20 Mar 2015

    0 4 : 3 0 3rd Quarter-Final TBD v TBDWhere : Adelaide Oval

    Sat 21 Mar 2015

    0 2 : 0 0 4th Quarter-Final TBD v TBDWhere : Westpac Stadium, Wellington

    Tue 24 Mar 2015

    0 2 : 0 0 1st Semi-Final TBD v TBDWhere : Eden Park, Auckland

    Thu 26 Mar 2015

    0 4 : 3 0 2nd Semi-Final TBD v TBDWhere : Sydney Cricket Ground

    Sun 29 Mar 2015

    0 5 : 3 0 Final TBD v TBDWhere : Melbourne Cricket Ground