ICC World Cup 2015 Fixture

  • Published on
    08-Oct-2015

  • View
    568

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

ICC World Cup 2015 Fixture Download PDF version, Cricket world cup 2015 Time Schedule, matches, GMT, BST, EST, BDT, IST, Local Australia Time, Date

Transcript

<ul><li><p>TEAM: VENUE </p><p>Match :01 Pool A Sat, Feb 14 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT | 11:00 local, 03:30 IST, 04:00 BDT </p><p>Sri Lanka vs. </p><p>New Zealand Oval </p><p>Match:02 Pool A Sat, Feb 14 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p> Australia </p><p>vs. </p><p>England </p><p>Melbourne Cricket Ground </p><p>Match:03 Pool B Sun, Feb 15 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local, 06:30 IST, 07:00 BDT </p><p>South Africa </p><p>vs. </p><p>Zimbabwe </p><p> Seddon Park, Hamilton </p><p>Match:04 Pool B Sun, Feb 15 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p> India </p><p>vs. </p><p>Pakistan </p><p>Adelaide Oval </p><p>Match:05 Pool B Tue, Feb 17 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT (prev. day) | 11:00 local, 03:30 IST, 0 4:00 BDT </p><p>Ireland </p><p>Vs. </p><p>West Indies </p><p>Saxton Oval </p></li><li><p>Match:06 Pool A Wed, Feb 18 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>New Zealand </p><p>Vs. </p><p>Scotland </p><p>Oval </p><p>Match:07 Pool A Thu, Feb 19 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local, 03:30 IST, 04:00 BDT </p><p>Afghanistan </p><p>Vs. </p><p>Bangladesh </p><p>Oval </p><p>Match:08 Pool B Fri, Feb 20 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 06:30 IST, 07:00 BDT </p><p>UAE </p><p>Vs. </p><p>Zimbabwe </p><p>Oval </p><p>Match:09 Pool A Sat , Feb 21 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local, 03:30 IST, 04:00 BDT </p><p> New Zealand </p><p>Vs. </p><p>England </p><p>Westpac Stadium, Wellington </p><p>Match:10 Pool B Sat, Feb 21 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 13:30 local , 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>Pakistan </p><p>Vs. </p><p>West Indies </p><p>Oval </p></li><li><p>Match:11 Pool A Sun, Feb 22 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local, 03:30 IST, 04:00 BDT </p><p>Australia </p><p>Vs. </p><p>Bangladesh </p><p>Brisbane Cricket Ground </p><p>Match:12 Pool A Sun , Feb 22 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>Afghanistan </p><p>Vs. </p><p> Sri Lanka </p><p>Oval </p><p>Match:13 Pool B Mon, Feb 23 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local, 03:30 IST, 0 4:00 BDT </p><p>India </p><p>Vs. </p><p>South Africa </p><p>Melbourne Cricket Ground </p><p>Match:14 Pool A Tue, Feb 24 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>England </p><p>Vs. </p><p> Scotland </p><p>Oval </p><p>Match:15 Pool B Wed, Feb 25 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 13:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p></li><li><p>West Indies </p><p>vs </p><p>Zimbabwe </p><p>Oval </p><p>Match:16 Pool B Thu, Feb 26 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local, 03:30 IST, 04:00 BDT </p><p>Ireland </p><p>vs </p><p>United Arab Emirates </p><p>Brisbane Cricket Ground </p><p>Match:17 Pool A Thu, Feb 26 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>Afghanistan </p><p>vs. </p><p>Scotland </p><p>Oval </p><p>Match:18 Pool A Fri, Feb 27 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local , 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p> Bangladesh </p><p>vs. </p><p> Sri Lanka </p><p>Melbourne Cricket Ground </p><p>Match:19 Pool B Sat, Feb 28 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 09:00 local , 06:30 IST, 07:00 BDT </p><p>South Africa </p><p>vs. </p><p>West Indies </p><p>Sydney Cricket Ground </p><p>Match:20 Pool B Sat, Feb 28 (50 ovs) 06:30 GMT | 19:30 local, 12:00 IST, 12:30 BDT </p></li><li><p>India </p><p>vs </p><p>United Arab Emirates </p><p>Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N </p><p>Match:21 Pool A Sun, Mar 1 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT (prev day) 11:00 local, 03:30 IST, 04:00 BDT </p><p>New Zealand </p><p>vs </p><p> Australia </p><p>Eden Park, Auckland </p><p>Match:22 Pool A Sun , Mar 1 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 13:30 loca, 09:00 IST, 09;30 BDT </p><p>England </p><p>vs </p><p> Sri Lanka </p><p>Westpac Stadium </p><p>Match:23 Pool B Tue, Mar 3 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>Pakistan </p><p>vs </p><p> Zimbabwe </p><p>Brisbane Cricket Ground </p><p> Match:24 Pool B </p></li><li><p>Match:26 Pool A Thu, Mar 5 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local, 03:30 IST, 04:00 BDT </p><p>Australia </p><p>vs </p><p> Afghanistan </p><p>Western Australia Cricket Association Ground </p><p>Match:27 Pool A Fri, Mar 6 (50 ovs) 06:30 GMT | 14:30 local , 12:00 IST, 12:30 BDT </p><p>Bangladesh </p><p>vs </p><p>Scotland </p><p>Oval </p><p>Match:28 Pool B Sat , Mar 7 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local, 06:30 IST, 07:00 BDT </p><p> Wed, Mar 4 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local, 06:30 IST, 07:00 BDT </p><p>Ireland </p><p>vs </p><p>South Africa </p><p> Oval </p><p>Match:25 Pool B Wed, Mar 4 (50 ovs) 06:30 GMT | 14:30 local 12:00 IST, 12:30 BDT </p><p>Pakistan </p><p>vs </p><p>United Arab Emirates </p><p>McLean Park </p></li><li><p>India </p><p>vs </p><p> West Indies </p><p>Western Australia Cricket Association Ground </p><p>Match:29 Pool B Sat, Mar 7 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>Pakistan </p><p>vs </p><p> South Africa </p><p>Eden Park, Auckland </p><p>Match:30 Pool B Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT, (prev day) | 11:00 local, 03:30 IST, 04:00 BDT </p><p>Ireland </p><p>vs </p><p>Zimbabwe </p><p> Oval </p><p>Match:31 Pool A Sun, Mar 8 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 0 9:30 BDT </p><p>New Zealand </p><p>vs </p><p> Afghanistan </p><p>McLean Park </p><p>Match:32 Pool A Mon, Mar 9 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>Australia </p><p>vs </p><p> Sri Lanka </p><p>Sydney Cricket Ground </p><p>Match:33 Pool A Tue, Mar 10 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT| 14:00 local, 06:30 IST, </p></li><li><p>07:00 BDT </p><p>England </p><p>vs </p><p>Bangladesh </p><p> Oval </p><p>Match:34 Pool B Wed, Mar 11 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>India </p><p>vs </p><p> Ireland </p><p>Seddon Park, Hamilton </p><p>Match:35 Pool A Thu, Mar 12 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local, 06:30 IST, 07:30 BDT </p><p> Scotland </p><p>vs </p><p> Sri Lanka </p><p> Oval </p><p>Match:36 Pool B Fri, Mar 13 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local, 06:30 IST, 07:00 BDT </p><p>South Africa </p><p>vs </p><p> United Arab Emirates </p><p>Westpac Stadium, Wellington </p><p>Match:37 Pool A Fri, Mar 13 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>New Zealand </p><p>vs </p><p>Bangladesh </p><p>Seddon Park, Hamilton </p></li><li><p>Match:38 Pool A Sat, Mar 14 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local, 06:30 IST, 07:00 BDT </p><p>Afghanistan </p><p>vs </p><p>England </p><p>Sydney Cricket Ground </p><p>Match:39 Pool B Sat, Mar 14 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>India </p><p>vs </p><p> Zimbabwe </p><p>Eden Park, Auckland </p><p>Match:40 Pool A Sun, Mar 15 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local, 03:30 IST, 04:00 BDT </p><p>Australia </p><p>vs </p><p> Scotland </p><p> Oval </p><p>Match:41 Pool B Sun, Mar 15 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local , 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>United Arab Emirates </p><p>vs </p><p>West Indies </p><p>McLean Park </p><p>Match:42 Pool B Wed, Mar 18 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p></li><li><p>Ireland </p><p>vs </p><p>Pakistan </p><p> Oval </p><p>1st Quarter-Final Thu, Mar 19 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>TBC (A1) vs TBC ( B4) Sydney Cricket Ground </p><p>2nd Quarter-Final Fri, Mar 20 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local ,09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>TBC (A2) vs TBC(B3) Melbourne Cricket Ground </p><p>3rd Quarter-Final Sat, Mar 21 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local, 06:30 IST, 07:00 BDT </p><p>TBC (A3) vs TBC (B2) Adelaide Oval </p><p>4th Quarter-Final Tue, Mar 24 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local, 06:30 IST, 07:00 BDT </p><p> TBC (A4) vs TBC (B1) Westpac Stadium, Wellington </p><p>1st Semi-Final Thu, Mar 26 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>TBC vs TBC Eden Park, Auckland </p><p>2nd Semi-Final Sun, Mar 29 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local, 09:00 IST, 09:30 BDT </p><p>TBC vs TBC Sydney Cricket Ground </p></li><li><p>Broadcasting tv channels: </p><p>*Nine network, Fox sports(australia) </p><p>*BTV,Gazi tv(Bangladesh) </p><p>*DD National,Star sports(India) </p><p>*PTV Sports (Pakistan) </p><p>*Star cricket (Sri lanka) </p><p>*CMC (West Indies) </p><p>BST Bangladesh stardard Time </p><p>IST India Standard Time </p><p>Local Australia standard time </p><p>GMT Greenwich Mean time </p><p>ICC world cup 2015 Fixture Powered by www.sportsbluster.com </p><p>Enjoy all Cricket world cup 2015 match live </p><p>streaming on TV with Sports Bluster. </p></li></ul>

Recommended

View more >