JULY 2018 - .magical self? And what happens when Pearl and her friends stumble upon three naughty,

  • View
    212

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Text of JULY 2018 - .magical self? And what happens when Pearl and her friends stumble upon three naughty,

  • SCHOLASTIC

    JULY 2018JULY 2018

  • Meet Pearl. She is a magical unicorn. But Pearl doesnt quite know how to use her magic. With the help of her friends, Tweet and Olive, can Pearl believe in her magical self? And what happens when Pearl and her friends stumble upon three naughty, stinky gobble-uns!?

    SALES POINTS: A hilarious story about a clever and

    determined unicorn who, with the help of her friends, discovers her magical abilities.

    Featuring beautiful 2-colour illustrations by Adele K Thomas.

    With cool pastel neon pantone pink cover.

    Themes: unicorns, fairytales, adventure, magic, friendship, humour.

    PEARL #1: PEARL THE MAGICAL UNICORN

    AU RRP: $9.99 NZ RRP: $10.99

    |xHSLHOCy993133zQTY

    Author: SALLY ODGERS Illustrator: ADELE K. THOMAS Publisher: SCHOLASTIC PRESS ISBN/ABN: 9781742993133 Format: PAPERBACK Type: FICTION Age Level: 6+ Dimensions: 198 X 128 MM Page Count: 128 PP

    Meet Pearl. She is a magical unicorn. But Pearl doesnt quite know how to use her magic. With the help of her friends, Tweet and Olive, can Pearl believe in her magical self? And what happens when Pearl and her friends stumble upon three naughty, stinky gobble-uns!?

    SALES POINTS: A hilarious story about a clever and

    determined unicorn who, with the help of her friends, discovers her magical abilities.

    Featuring beautiful 2-colour illustrations by Adele K Thomas.

    With cool pastel neon pantone pink cover.

    Themes: unicorns, fairytales, adventure, magic, friendship, humour.

    Meet Pearl. She is a magical unicorn. Meet Pearl. She is a magical unicorn.

    |xHSLHOCy993133z

    2 TRADE PARADE JULY 2018 Australian author New Zealand author

  • PEARL #1: PEARL THE MAGICAL UNICORN 12-COPY STOCK PACK

    AU RRP: $119.88 NZ RRP: $131.88

    |xHSLHOCy998695zQTY

    Author: SALLY ODGERS Illustrator: ADELE K. THOMAS Publisher: SCHOLASTIC PRESS ISBN/ABN: 9781742998695 Format: PAPERBACK Type: FICTION Age Level: 6+ Dimensions: 198 X 128 MM Page Count: 128 PP

    Pack contains:

    Pearl #1: Pearl the Magical Unicorn ISBN 9781742993133 x 12 AU RRP: $9.99 NZ RRP: $10.99

    AU RRP: $119.88 NZ RRP: $131.88

    |xHSLHOCy998688zQTY

    Author: SALLY ODGERS Illustrator: ADELE K. THOMAS Publisher: SCHOLASTIC PRESS ISBN/ABN: 9781742998688 Format: PAPERBACK Type: FICTION Age Level: 6+ Dimensions: 198 X 128 MM Page Count: 128 PP

    Pack contains:

    Pearl #1: Pearl the Magical Unicorn ISBN 9781742993133 x 12 AU RRP: $9.99 NZ RRP: $10.99

    PEARL #1: PEARL THE MAGICAL UNICORN 12-COPY COUNTER PACK

    Author: SALLY ODGERS Illustrator: ADELE K. THOMAS Publisher: SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA ISBN/ABN: 9781742999456 Format: PAPERBACK Type: FICTION Age Level: 6+ Dimensions: 198 X 128 MM Page Count: 128 PP

    Pack contains:

    Pearl #1: Pearl the Magical Unicorn ISBN 9781742993133 x 24 AU RRP: $9.99 NZ RRP: $10.99

    PEARL #1: PEARL THE MAGICAL UNICORN 24-COPY BIN

    AU RRP: $239.76 NZ RRP: $263.76

    |xHSLHOCy999456zQTY

    CHECK OU T THE TRAILER HERE: WWW.SCHOLASTIC.COM.AU/PEARL

    3TRADE PARADE JULY 2018

  • Pack contains:

    Barney ISBN 9781742996226 x 12 AU RRP: $17.99 NZ RRP: $19.99

    Barney loves cat food. Barney loves greens. Barney loves bacon and biscuits and beans...

    SALES POINTS: An extremely lovable book by two award-winning Australian

    childrens book creators. A charming and funny story about an adorable family dog

    that will eat anything.

    BARNEY

    AU RRP: $17.99 NZ RRP: $19.99

    |xHSLHOCy996226zQTY

    Author: CATHERINE JINKS Illustrator: STEPHEN MICHAEL KING Publisher: SCHOLASTIC PRESS ISBN/ABN: 9781742996226 Format: HARDBACK Type: PICTURE Age Level: 3+ Dimensions: 250 X 240 MM Page Count: 32 PP

    BARNEY 12-COPY COUNTER PACK

    AU RRP: $215.88 NZ RRP: $239.88

    |xHSLHOCy998701zQTY

    Author: CATHERINE JINKS Illustrator: STEPHEN MICHAEL KING Publisher: SCHOLASTIC PRESS ISBN/ABN: 9781742998701 Format: HARDBACK Type: PICTURE Age Level: 3+ Dimensions: 250 X 240 MM Page Count: 32 PP

    Pack contains:

    Barney ISBN 9781742996226 x 12 AU RRP: $17.99 NZ RRP: $19.99

    AU RRP: $215.88 NZ RRP: $239.88

    |xHSLHOCy998718zQTY

    Author: CATHERINE JINKS Illustrator: STEPHEN MICHAEL KING Publisher: SCHOLASTIC PRESS ISBN/ABN: 9781742998718 Format: HARDBACK Type: PICTURE Age Level: 3+ Dimensions: 250 X 240 MM Page Count: 32 PP

    Barney loves cat food. Barney loves greens.Barney loves bacon and biscuits and beans...

    SALES POINTS: An extremely lovable book by two award-winning Australian

    childrens book creators. A charming and funny story about an adorable family dog

    that will eat anything.

    STEPHEN MICHAEL

    SCHOLASTIC PRESS

    BARNEY 12-COPY STOCK PACK

    4 TRADE PARADE JULY 2018 Australian author New Zealand author

  • Macca and pal Al are the best of friends and LOVE spending time together. When there is an opportunity to enter a talent contest, they just cant resist. But what will their act be? Will they shimmy and shake? Dance and prance? Whatever they choose it will surely be a performance to remember!

    SALES POINTS: A delightful follow-up to Macca the Alpaca. Bright, comical illustrations. Simple, playful rhyming textperfect for reading aloud to little ones. A cheerful tale that promotes friendly competitive behaviour, along

    with the idea that having fun and giving your all is as important as winning.

    Themes include: friendship, self-confidence, discovering your passion and sportsmanship.

    Alpacas have huge public appeal with close to 450,000* farmed or kept as pets across Australia.

    ALPACAS WITH MARACAS

    AU RRP: $17.99 NZ RRP: $19.99

    |xHSLHODy816349zQTY

    Author: MATT COSGROVE Publisher: KOALA BOOKS ISBN/ABN: 9781743816349 Format: HARDBACK Type: PICTURE Age Level: 4+ Dimensions: 250 X 240 MM Page Count: 24 PP

    ALPACAS WITH MARACAS 12-COPY COUNTER PACK

    AU RRP: $215.88 NZ RRP: $239.88

    |xHSLHOCy998749zQTY

    Author: MATT COSGROVE Publisher: KOALA BOOKS ISBN/ABN: 9781742998749 Format: HARDBACK Type: PICTURE Age Level: 4+ Dimensions: 250 X 240 MM Page Count: 24 PP

    Pack contains:

    Alpacas with Maracas ISBN 9781743816349 x 12 AU RRP: $17.99 NZ RRP: $19.99

    Pack contains:

    Alpacas with Maracas ISBN 9781743816349 x 12 AU RRP: $17.99 NZ RRP: $19.99

    ALPACAS WITH MARACAS 12-COPY STOCK PACK

    |xHSLHOCy998756zQTY

    AU RRP: $215.88 NZ RRP: $239.88Author: MATT COSGROVE Publisher: KOALA BOOKS ISBN/ABN: 9781742998756 Format: HARDBACK Type: PICTURE Age Level: 4+ Dimensions: 250 X 240 MM Page Count: 24 PP

    * Australian Government Rural Industries Research & Development Corporation: Market Assessment New & Emerging Animal Industries.

    MATT COSGROVE

    5TRADE PARADE JULY 2018

    Macca and pal Al are the best of friends and LOVE spending time

    ALPACAS WITH MARACAS 12-COPY

  • Kiwi is on the hunt for some tasty huhu grubs. But clever poo-hoo grubs can outsmart an unassuming kiwi any day. Poor Kiwi is determined to prove he is a crafty creeper, a kiwi of considerable cunning... and to catch his next feed. With deadpan narration and a hilariously lovable lead character, Scott Tulloch has brought to life an incongruous array of forest friends for the 58 year age group, in his first illustrated, comic-style chapter book. Not for the easily oended.

    SALES POINTS: A brand new outrageously funny, comic-style chapter book from

    author-illustrator Scott Tulloch. Kids will laugh out loud at Kiwi going about his business and adults will

    crack up too! Look out for Keep an Eye on This Koala, coming soon!

    KEEP AN EYE ON THIS KIWI

    AU RRP: $8.99 NZ RRP: $10.99

    |xHSLHRFy435310zQTY

    Author: SCOTT TULLOCH Publisher: SCHOLASTIC NEW ZEALAND ISBN/ABN: 9781775435310 Format: PAPERBACK Type: FICTION Age Level: 5+ Dimensions: 190 X 150 MM Page Count: 64 PP

    6 TRADE PARADE JULY 2018 Australian author New Zealand author

    Kiwis got itchy feet again! Hes zooming to the past and zipping to the future in his time-travel egg. The clock is ticking... will Kiwi survive a crash in the lair of a roaring T-Rex, walk the plank of a pirate ship, or fly to far-o galaxies in a spaceship? Can you spot Kiwi through the ages? Dont let Sporty Sheep, Wacky Wizard, Mystery Moa, Tricky Tuatara or Gumboot Guy distract you from the great Kiwi hunt!

    SALES POINTS: A third addition to the popular Wheres Kiwi books. From the best-selling illustrator of Wheres Kiwi? and We Wish You a Kiwi Christmas. Ideal for fans of Wheres Wally search and find books. Suitable for young children, but will also be enjoyed by big kids and yes, were all one of those!

    WHERES KIWI NOW?

    ALSO AVAILABLE: WHERES KIWI?

    AU RRP: $18.99 NZ RRP: $18.99

    AU RRP: $18.99 NZ RRP: $18.99

    |xHSLHRFy435266zQTY

    Illustrator: MYLES LAWFORD Publisher: SCHOLASTIC NEW ZEALAND ISBN/ABN: 9781775435266 Format: HARDBACK Type: PICTURE Age Level: 3+ Dimensions: 300 X 235 MM Page Count: 24 PP

    Illustrator: MYLES LAWFORD Publisher: SCHOLASTIC NEW ZEALAND ISBN/ABN: 9781775432883 Format: HARDBACK Type: PICTURE Age Level: 3+ Dimensions: 300 X 235 MM Page Count: 24 PP

    Kiwis got itchy feet again! Hes zooming to the past and zipping to the future in his time-travel egg. The clock is ticking... will Kiwi survive a crash in the lair of a roaring T-Rex, walk the plank of a pirate ship, or fly to far-o galaxies in a spaceship? Can you spot Kiwi through the ages? Dont let Sporty Sheep, Wacky Wizard, Mystery Moa, Tricky Tuatara or Gumboot Guy distract