Click here to load reader

Meticulous CISM Study Guide

  • View

  • Download

Embed Size (px)


The classroom training for CISM provides information on value and requirement for this certification, substitution for work experience, domain mapping slide as well as some reference materials. The training material consists of four domains. Domain 1 – task and knowledge statements, effective information security governance, concepts and technologies of information security, scope and charter of information security and implementing information security governance. Domain 2 – Information risk management and compliance, information classification, legal, regulatory and organizational compliance, risk assessment and response techniques and BIA. Domain 3 – information security program development and management, information security project management overview, information security program concepts and information security framework components. Domain 4 – information security and incident management.

Text of Meticulous CISM Study Guide

  • [email protected]