20110517 - SD Develop Em Net Services

  • View
    132

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

These documents are related to an ongoing 17 years conflict between the Citizens (property owners) of the communities of SOUTH PARK and GOLDEN HILL, of San Diego, California, battling against the employees of the City of San Diego, and the Greater Golden Hill Community Development Corporation (GGHCDC) who dishonestly and maliciously caused the illegal establishment of a Maintenance Assessment District over the majority objections of the Citizens [property owners]. This to specifically provide revenue and support with privet property assessments (taxes/fees) to and for the benefit of a privet membership corporation (GGHCDC). DONE - without a simple “HONEST FORTHRIGHT VOTE” of the Citizens!In 2012 the battle is continuing although the Citizens clearly and decisively won every court case, which ORERED a Writ of Mandate, vacating the unconstitutional and illegal governmental actions/proclamations establishing the Grater Golden Hill Maintenance Assessment District (GGHMAD) for the benefit of and administration by the Greater Golden Hill Community Development Corporation (GGHCDC). As of today the “City Employees” are continuing the disrespect of the Citizens and Courts by battling, bureaucratic delays, doublespeak, “admitting no wrongs”, and are refusing to return the stolen monies by the government to the property owners, forthwith.These Documents are provided to CITIZENS to assists you in fighting the tyranny of our Governments’ uncaring Politicians, and their dishonest, officious, manipulative, bulling Bureaucrats. They were obtained and provided from many sources and volunteers to whom we shall never forget their goodwill and good-works. I recommend you to first review the following document prepared by community volunteers to better understand what has transpired to this point in time:20111031 - GGHCDC MAD HISTORY.pdfI also would recommend that you contact the following Anti-MAD Points of Contact:www.goldenhillmad.blogspot.commadmatters@cox.netwww.madenoughyet.comBen Hueso, Toney Atkins, Scott Kessler, Luis Ojeda, Beth Murray, Scott Peters, Article XIII(d), Bad Government, Balboa Park, Ballot, BID, Bureaucratic, Business District, Business Improvement District, CA Code 53753, CA Code R28830, California, City of San Diego, Community, Gerrymander, GGHCDC, GGHMAD, GHCA, GHMAD, GHNA, Golden Hill Community Association, Golden Hill Neighborhood Association, Good Government, Government, Grater Golden Hill Community Development Corporation, Grater Golden Hill Maintenance Assessment District, Greater Golden Hill Planning Committee, Landscape and Lighting Maintenance District Act of 1972, Legal, Li Mandri, MAD, Maintenance Assessment District, Marco Li Mandri, New City America, Inc., NewCity, PBID, Policy 100-21, Property Business Improvement District, Property Ownership, Property Tax, Property, Proposition 13, Proposition 218, res ipsa loquitur, Right to Vote, San Diego County, San Diego Maintenance District Procedural Ordinance 1975, San Diego, SCI, South Park Neighborhood Association, SPNA, State of California, Tax, Taxes, Volunteers, Vote,

Text of 20110517 - SD Develop Em Net Services

Phone Directory by Division/SectionDivision Section Employee (Last, First) / Alternate Classification Employee Phone Number Email Supervisor Supervisor Phone Number

Development Services

Broughton Kelly

Development Services Director

(619) 321-3233

KBroughton@sandiego.gov

Jay Goldstone

(619) 236-7080

Building Construction and Safety

Addressing

Harris Don

Associate Engineer - Civil

(619) 446-5015

DJHarris@sandiego.gov

Richard Rhoads

(619) 446-5434

Building Construction and Safety

Building Official

Ahmadi Afsaneh

Deputy Director

(619) 446-5406

AAhmadi@sandiego.gov

Kelly Broughton

(619) 321-3233

Building Construction and Safety

Building Official

Santillan Patricia S.

Word Processing Operator

(619) 557-7998

PSantillan@sandiego.gov

Afsaneh Ahmadi

(619) 446-5406

Building Construction and Safety

DSD Civil Engineering

Ballesteros Julie

Senior Civil Engineer

(619) 446-5098

JDBallesteros@sandiego.gov

Jeff Strohminger

(619) 557-7920

Building Construction and Safety

Civil Engineering I

Bertsch Stephen V.

Assistant Engineer - Civil

(619) 446-5027

SBertsch@sandiego.gov

Julie Ballesteros

(619) 446-5098

Building Construction and Safety

Civil Engineering I

Florezabihi Hosseinali Hoss

Assistant Engineer - Civil

(619) 446-5348

HFlorezabihi@sandiego.gov

Julie Ballesteros

(619) 446-5098

Building Construction and Safety

Civil Engineering I

Naval Christopher N.

Assistant Engineer - Civil

(619) 446-5331

CNaval@sandiego.gov

Julie Ballesteros

(619) 446-5098

Building Construction and Safety

Civil Engineering I

Vu Hao T.

Associate Engineer - Civil

(619) 446-5307

HVu@sandiego.gov

Julie Ballesteros

(619) 446-5098

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Page 1 of 30

Division

Section

Employee (Last, First) / Alternate

Classification

Employee Phone Number

Email

Supervisor

Supervisor Phone Number

Building Construction and Safety

Civil Engineering II

Brown Curtis

Plan Review Specialist III

(619) 446-5149

CFBrown@sandiego.gov

Alberto Dechico

(619) 446-5102

Building Construction and Safety

Civil Engineering II

Dechico Alberto F. Bert

Associate Engineer - Civil

(619) 446-5102

ADechico@sandiego.gov

Julie Ballesteros

(619) 446-5098

Building Construction and Safety

Civil Engineering II

Feland Charles

Plan Review Specialist III

(619) 446-5398

CFeland@sandiego.gov

Alberto Dechico

(619) 446-5102

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection

Barranon William E.

Building Inspection Supervisor

(619) 980-2816

WBarranon@sandiego.gov

Afsaneh Ahmadi

(619) 446-5406

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection III

Aruffo John

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2010

JAruffo@sandiego.gov

George Lockfort

(858) 573-1232

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection III

Boerner Michael

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2014

MBoerner@sandiego.gov

George Lockfort

(858) 573-1232

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection III

Davies Paul

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2000

PDavies@sandiego.gov

George Lockfort

(858) 573-1232

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection III

Edging Harold Jr.

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2026

HEdging@sandiego.gov

George Lockfort

(858) 573-1232

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection III

Hernandez Rose Maria

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2036

HernandezM@sandiego.gov

George Lockfort

(858) 573-1232

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection III

Holcomb Robert

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2017

RHolcomb@sandiego.gov

George Lockfort

(858) 573-1232

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection III

Kilburn Randall Randy

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2015

RKilburn@sandiego.gov

George Lockfort

(858) 573-1232

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Page 2 of 30

Division

Section

Employee (Last, First) / Alternate

Classification

Employee Phone Number

Email

Supervisor

Supervisor Phone Number

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection III

Lockfort George W.

Senior Combination Inspector

(858) 573-1232

GLockfort@sandiego.gov

William Barranon

(858) 573-1216

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection III

Mandery Daniel

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2039

DMandery@sandiego.gov

George Lockfort

(858) 573-1232

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection III

Morse Theodore Ted

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2025

TAMorse@sandiego.gov

George Lockfort

(858) 573-1232

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection III

Voeltzel Dale L.

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2016

DVoeltzel@sandiego.gov

George Lockfort

(858) 573-1232

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection IV

Abshier David

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-3335

DAbshier@sandiego.gov

Gregory Mulvey

(858) 573-1265

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection IV

Anderson Jaimie

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2021

JPAnderson@sandiego.gov

Gregory Mulvey

(858) 573-1265

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection IV

Franco Jannese

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2028

JFranco@sandiego.gov

Gregory Mulvey

(858) 573-1265

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection IV

Gomez Frank

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2038

FGomez@sandiego.gov

Gregory Mulvey

(858) 573-1265

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection IV

Jones Sean M.

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2022

SJones@sandiego.gov

Gregory Mulvey

(858) 573-1265

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection IV

Mathis Rickey D. Rick

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2020

RMathis@sandiego.gov

Gregory Mulvey

(858) 573-1265

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection IV

Mc Atee Edward Tracy

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2032

EMcAtee@sandiego.gov

Gregory Mulvey

(858) 573-1265

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Page 3 of 30

Division

Section

Employee (Last, First) / Alternate

Classification

Employee Phone Number

Email

Supervisor

Supervisor Phone Number

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection IV

Mulvey Gregory L. Greg

Senior Combination Inspector

(858) 573-1265

GMulvey@sandiego.gov

William Barranon

(858) 573-1216

Building Construction and Safety

Combination Inspection IV

Tewelde Rede

Combination Inspector II

(858) 627-2037

RTewelde@sandiego.gov

Gregory Mulvey

(858) 573-1265

Building Construction and Safety

Combined Review

Bautista Perlita

Plan Review Specialist IV

(619) 446-5114

PBautista@sandiego.gov

Karen Flaherty

(619) 446-5222

Building Construction and Safety

Combined Review

Flaherty Karen

Supv Plan Review Specialist

(619) 446-5222

KFlaherty@sandiego.gov

Richard Rhoads

(619) 446-5434

Building Construction and Safety

Combined Review

Gonzalez Dolores

Plan Review Specialist III

(619) 446-5195

DAGonzalez@sandiego.gov

Karen Flaherty

(619) 446-5222

Building Construction and Safety

Development and Permit Information

Arvizu Arturo Art

Plan Review Specialist III

(619) 446-5418

AArvizu@sandiego.gov

David Vega

(619) 446-5433

Building Construction and Safety

Development and Permit Information

Barnett Cheryl

Plan Review Specialist III

(619) 446-5463

CBarnett@sandiego.gov

David Vega

(619) 446-5433

Building Construction and Safety

Development and Permit Information

Bravo Dellanira

Plan Review Specialist III

(619) 446-5111

DBravo@sandiego.gov

David Vega

(619) 446-5433

Building Construction and Safety

Development and Permit Information

Iskandar Laila