Mobility 2030:持続可能な社会を目指すモビリティの ??性という課題を発展可能なかたちで前進させることができた と考えております。Mobility 2030は、新たに連携を取って行う取り組みを指し示 していますが、多くのことがすでに現実のものとなりつつあり ます。道路安全については ...

  • Published on
    26-May-2018

  • View
    217

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

  • Mobility 2030:

    Executive Summary 2004

    2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 1

  • Mobility 2030

    12200

    WBCSD

    Mobility 2030

    Mobility 2001

    Mobility 2001

    Mobility 2030

    Mobility 2030

    2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 2

  • Mobility 2030

    Mobility 2030

    General Motors Corporation

    Mr. Thomas A. Gottschalk Executive Vice President, Law & Public Policy and General CounselProject Co-Chair

    Toyota Motor Corporation

    Dr. Shoichiro Toyoda Honorary Chairman, Member of the BoardProject Co-Chair

    Royal Dutch/Shell Group of Companies

    Mr. Jeroen Van der Veer Chairman of the Committee of Managing DirectorsProject Co-Chair

    BP p.l.c.

    Lord Browne of Madingley Group Chief Executive

    DaimlerChrysler AG

    Prof. Jrgen E. SchremppChairman of the Board of Management

    Ford Motor Company

    Mr. William Clay Ford, Jr. Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

    Honda Motor Co., Ltd.Mr. Takeo Fukui President and Chief Executive Officer

    Michelin

    Mr. Edouard Michelin Managing Partner

    Nissan Motor Co., LtdMr. Carlos Ghosn President and Chief Executive Officer

    Norsk HydroMr. Eivind Reiten President and Chief Executive Officer

    Renault SAMr. Louis Schweitzer Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

    Volkswagen AGDr. Bernd Pischetsrieder Chairman of the Board of Management

    2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 3

  • 2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 4

  • 5

    12

    2030

    WBCSD

    Mobility 2030

    Executivesummary

    2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 5

  • Mobility 2030

    NGO

    Mobility 2030

    21

    1.

    2. GHG

    3.

    4.

    5.

    6.

    7.

    Mobility 2030

    12

    2030

    30

    6

    2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 6

  • 2030

    GHG

    1.

    2030

    2030

    7

    2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 7

  • 2010

    2010

    2030

    10

    2.

    GHG

    CO2

    CO2

    GHG

    GHG

    GHG

    3.

    4.

    5.

    8

    2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 8

  • 9

    6.

    30

    GHG

    2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 9

  • 7.

    10

    WBCSD

    2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 10

  • WBCSDWBCSD

    170

    353050

    1,000

    WBCSD

    WBCSD

    >

    >

    >

    WBCSD

    >

    WBCSDhttp://www.wbcsd.org

    Mobility 2030WBCSD12

    WBCSD

    WBCSDWBCSD

    SMP

    Charles River Associates

    WBCSD c/o SMI Ltd

    P.O. Box 119, Stevenage SG1 4TP, Hertfordshire, England

    + 44 1438 748 111 Fax+44 1438 748 844

    E-mailwbcsd@earthprint.com http://www.earthprint.com

    WBCSD

    http://www.wbcsd.org/web/mobilitypubs.htm

    World Business Council for Sustainable Development 2004

    20047

    WBCSDProject Director: Per Sandberg,Per.Sandberg@hydro.comCommunication Manager: Tony Spalding, spalding@wbcsd.orgProject Officer: Claudia Schweizer,schweizer@wbcsd.org

    George Eads, Charles River Associates,geads@crai.com

    Charles Nicholson, nicholcc@bp.com

    Ulrich Mller, ulrich.dr.mueller@daimlerchrysler.com

    Deborah Zemke, dzemke@ford.com

    Lewis Dale, lewis.dale@gm.com

    takanori_shiina@n.t.rd.honda.co.jp

    Erik Sandvold, erik.sandvold@hydro.com

    Patricia Le Gall, patricia.le-Gall@fr.michelin.com

    h-asahi@mail.nissan.co.jp

    Catherine Winia van Opdorp, catherine.winia-van-opdorp@renault.com

    Mark Gainsborough,M.Gainsborough@shell.com

    masayo_hasegawa@mail.toyota.co.jp

    Horst Minte, horst.minte@wolkswagen.de

    2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 11

  • 4, chemin de Conches Tel: (41 22) 839 31 00 E-mail: info@wbcsd.orgCH - 1231 Conches-Geneva Fax: (41 22) 839 31 31 Web: www.wbcsd.orgSwitzerland

    2004 Exec Summary v5.qxp 04.6.23 3:17 PM 12

Recommended

View more >