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ADSENSE
INCOME
MACHINE
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TABLE OF CONTENTS
INTRODUCTION
CHAPTER 1 SETTING UP YOUR MACHINE
CHAPTER 2 MONETIZATION
CHAPTER 3 GETTING TRAFFIC
CHAPTER 4 BOOSTING & TESTING
CHAPTER 5 SETTING PERMANENT CAMPAIGNS
CHAPTER 6 SCALING
CHAPTER 7 PROFIT MONITORING
CHAPTER 8 LIST BUILDING & AFFILIATE COMMISION
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INTRODUCTION
In this course, you will learn the exact strategy to run a successful AdSense
Machine that can help you make money day and night. This course is different
as this will teach you the exact the strategy involved in building a website,
driving traffic to it and getting Profit just by working an hour a day. In the last
three years, I have developed successful and proven techniques which you can
confidently emulate and start making money within few days. Now I
understand you may have some questions popping in your mind like…
How can I do it?
It all boils down to action! If you take the right actions and follow the
instructions exactly, I am sure you will have a stable source of income soon. All
you need is 1 hour of your daily time and exact follow up of this AdSense
Machine Building Method. It is a proven technique that has been tested over
many elements of traffic generation. Right now, you have the advantage right
here in your hands. Let it be your guide as you make money!
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What do I need?
Perhaps you wonder. To build your AdSense business, all you need is
1. A learning attitude.
2. This directions book to serve as guide.
3. Scaling the earning machine as you wish.
How much investment do I require to setup this AdSense Machine?
Here is a breakdown of monetary investment that you will need-
a) WordPress Website. Choose one https://ahead-hosting.com/product-category/websites-for-sale/ We recommend you aggregators https://ahead-hosting.com/product-category/aggregators/ specially video aggregators https://ahead-hosting.com/product-category/video/
b) Ads - Just need $5 per day initially and you can increase it with your ROI
c) Confidence - 100%
d) Patience - 100%
e) Goal getting attitude - 100%
f) Time – Maximum 1 to 2 hours daily
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CHAPTER 1
SETTING UP YOUR MACHINE
Getting your machine started is as easy as 1, 2, 3! For clarity, this has been
broken into easy steps for you to do one after the other. Let’s get right down to
it!
Select your site
Your goal is to create a popular Facebook page, so you need to first choose a
niche that is going to catch people’s attention. Perhaps one that would make
them laugh, grind their thought gears and pique their curiosity.
Choose a niche that has the potential to go viral. Choose something that
people would love to read, share and comment on the most.
Think about day to day problems that people face or hobbies that come into
people’s minds on daily basis and that is related to their life actively, not
passively. It should be something that you are familiar with. It may not
require that you have in-depth expertise, but good knowledge of the subject
matter is more than enough.
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Once you have decided your top niche(s), you can check their strength by using
Facebook Audience tool to confirm that it has sufficient audiences you can
target. To test the number of audience for a particular niche, just head over to
Facebook Business Manager/Account Ads Section =>Audiences tab located
below three dotted lines in Ads Manager.
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Use Your normal account and Click on create Ads Section
or use www.business.facebook.com to create an account with Ads Manager
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Choose Audiences under three dots Located at Top Left
Click on Create Audience=>Saved Audience
Go to Detailed Targeting and Start typing your niche-related keyword. As you
enter the keywords related to your niche, Facebook will show you the number
of audience in the right side area of tab. The more audience it shows, the more
the possibility of you earning money from that niche.
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Enter Keyword in detailed Targeting Section
Buy your Site
Simply go to https://ahead-hosting.com/ to buy the site that fits best with your
niche.
Install JetPack plugin in order to share automatically your post to your
Facebook Page
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Click on Jetpack >> Jetpack
Click on Connect Jetpack
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Sign Up for a new wordpress account or Login with existing
Complete Connection by Clicking on Approve Button
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Now your website is ready and you can publish the content on Facebook.
Set up a Facebook fan page
A Fan Page is page type portal on Facebook which shows recent posts and
updates from your website to the Facebook Audience. Once a user likes your
Fan Page, he or she will see your Fan Page’s posts in their timeline as new posts
appear on your Fan Page. This will encourage the user to visit your website.
Once your page has enough audience, traffic will start flowing on your website
continuously. There are Legal terms and conditions for Facebook page that you
should understand before creating it.
To create a Fan Page, simply follow these simple steps –
https://www.facebook.com/help/104002523024878?helpref=about_
content
Create Your Page here-
https://www.facebook.com/business/learn/set-up-facebook-page
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After setting up a fan page, you need to add a static profile picture and a cover
page. You do this the same way you add profile picture and cover page on your
personal Facebook profile. But the fan page’s profile picture and cover page
should be static because it will be your Facebook page’s identity and users will
start recognizing it as a brand after a certain period of time. It is not
recommended that you change your fan page’s profile and cover pictures too
frequently. Just create them once. It is best to use your website’s name as the
page name. You can make your fan page more creative by adding some text to
its cover Page. For example, the sport website’s cover page could have text like
“Like our page to get up-to-date news in the world of sports” or “Like our page for
best health tips” or “Like our page for latest updates”
Important Dimensions of Images
Connect the Facebook fan page and the website
To connect your website with your Facebook page, just follow these steps-
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Login to WordPress Admin Area ➡Dashboard➡ Jetpack sharing ➡ toggle
button to ON
Click on Second tab- Sharing
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Turn on Sharing by toggle button & Connect Social Media Accounts
After turning on sharing, an option to connect Jetpack with WordPress account
will be visible. Just click on that and it will redirect you to your wordpress.com
account. Enter your wordpress.com account credentials (refer to jetpack plugin
section credentials) and it will redirect you to the Facebook account to get
approval from your Facebook page.
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Choose Facebook Page related to Your website & Click connect.
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After connecting to the Page, You will see a Green Signal like this-
Once you get your account connected, simply head over to the website post
section and create a test post to verify it is published on the website as well as
on the Facebook page.
Click on add New under Posts Section
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Enter Title(1), Body Text(2) and check Publicize: Facebook:your page name
Add featured Image to the Post (1200X600 pixel is ideal) & publish
After you have verified that your website is publishing updates on the Facebook
page, be sure to delete the test post on Facebook page as well as on the website
if it’s not something you want to retain.
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CHAPTER 3
MONETIZATION
What is AdSense?
Had you ever noticed how Ads are being displayed on websites? Surely all of
the below images look familiar.
Once you become a publisher with active content and have ample traffic that is
interested in your content you can monetize your content with ads provided by
various advertising companies. These advertising platforms provide you a code
that you have to place on your website and it will show visitors ads
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which are relevant to the niche or as per the interest of the audience. Once a
visitor clicks on the ad, it will direct the visitor to the advertiser's website. You
must always keep in mind that you or your friends, relatives should not click on
the ads deliberately. Advertising technology is so advanced that this action will
be caught, and your website will be banned from displaying ads forever. There
are many advertising platforms and affiliate websites where you can apply to
to become a publisher and earn money. The two best strategies to get on board
and start making money are;
1. Displaying your own product or doing affiliate marketing as per your
niche: To do this, you can try Clickbank and other platforms. You can also
contact any advertising client that is having same niche products and
wants to pay you. For example, if you are having a health website, you can
choose to advertise a diet product or similar.
2. Using automated ad platforms like AdSense: AdSense is the best
monetization platform based on its earning potential and the fact that it
is simple to use. AdSense works very well on all niches and it shows ads
to audiences based on their niche and interest by a single code. Suppose
you have a cricket niche website and you placed the ads banner of a kit-
selling company, there is probability that the larger percentage of the
audience will be cricket lovers and they will purchase from this ad. On the
other hand, if you place AdSense ads on your cricket website, it will not
only show cricket related ads but also show ads related to other interests
of the audience. For example, a visitor loves to read cricket content but in
real life he or she may be looking for a car. Due to AdSense intelligent
feature, it will show that visitor ads pertaining to the
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niche. Thus there will be best possible chances that the visitor will visit
the advertiser's website.
You must take care of the following two things while using AdSense platform
on your website.
1. Never ever click on ads at your website and do not promote anyone to do
the same for you. I advise that you install “Ad blocker” on your browsers
to avoid accidental clicks. A
2. Comply with Adsense Policies
How to Apply for an AdSense Account
To get an AdSense account, you need following:
1. A website published with some content (around 20 articles )
2. A Gmail account to sign up
3. Little traffic on website
4. Compliance with AdSense policies
Once you get all these things, just visit adsense.com, click on sign up and
follow this procedure:
Read How to Sign Up for an Account-
https://www.shoutmeloud.com/basic-guide-how-to-create-a-
google-adsense-account.html
Follow our specific information - https://ahead-
hosting.com/2015/12/10/how-to-get-approved-by-affiliate-
programs/
Tips for getting approved
Once you apply for AdSense publisher program, they will review your website
before you can display ads. Just take care of these checks:
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● Website should have enough content to display ads based on your niche.
● Website should have the following pages - about us, contact us, privacy
policy.
● Comply with all policies
After review, you will get an email stating something like “Congratulations your
website has been approved”.
Code Generation
AdSense provides ads by a code which publishers must place at prominent
locations on the website.
Just login to your account and follow these steps to get them:
1. Mobile page level ads (turn it on ), copy the code and paste on website
header
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2. Responsive text ads
3. Responsive display ads
4. Relevant content (you will get approval for this after few days)
5. Feed ads
6. Other ads
After you generate the code, just copy it and paste on the .txt file and save it on
your computer.
Applying ad code on your website
Once you have your code ready, it is time to place them on your website. Before
placing ads on your website, you must understand how these ads will behave
with your visitors and content. There are many best practices you can use while
implementing your ad code.
1. Always use ads right after few lines of your topic or above the fold of
webpage
2. Use ads between articles
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3. Use ads at the end of the article
4. Use ads near categories or topic lists
Do not display ads:
1. At the top of the website header or below the footer
2. Where no content is available
3. On static pages like privacy policy, contact us, about us pages.
In general, the best ad placement is where audience will see both ads and
content so perfectly well, that they can click on them while reading the content.
You can visit your website and select top 5 strategic locations where you will
look while reading the content. You can also use a plugin called Amped Sense
(use free version) and place different ads at different locations on your website.
After some time, it will show you revenue forecast for each location and you can
simply turn off display locations that generate low revenue.
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CHAPTER 3
GETTING TRAFFIC
This is one of the most important parts of this course and you have to learn it
very precisely. Once you get the trick of getting traffic, I am sure you will earn
lot of money. Just follow these steps exactly as elucidated.
Setup business Account
Login to Facebook and visit Facebook business page. Click on create account
and follow these steps. I recommend opening a business account with Facebook
because it will prevent any disruption to your account use due to commercial
issues.
Here is How to do it- https://www.fearlesssocial.com/blog/how-i-set-up-my-facebook-business-manager-account-in-less-than-10-minutes/
Enter required details for opening an account. Add credit card or debit card to
get account active. Add Page to your account
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Ads Criteria
Facebook has its own policies when it comes to ads display. Do not publish an
ad which contains sexual imagery, abusive, offensive, vulgar content, money-
making bounty, lottery etc. I had tested many ads formats but found out that
clickable ad images are best.
Caution
Do not try to make clickbait or such actions which can trigger Facebook to
disable your advertising account. Just simply post ads which are useful to the
audience and attract them naturally. It is best that ads have good description of
content with little explanation, along with curious heading or viral content so
that visitors can act on it in terms of clicks to the website, sharing or
commenting.
Here are examples of ads
Interest Targeting
Based on your niche, you must find interest of the audience. Facebook has a
large database of audience interests and you must find such type of audience
that matches your niche-based interest as well as has very low
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competition in the market from other advertisers. It will help to get cheapest
ads.
Best matching interest + low competition + good demographic is the ultimate
key to getting the highest ROI.
Here are steps to find out targeting based on interest with different tools
1. Buzz sumo
2. Google
3. Competitor ads spy
4. SEMrush
Target Countries
Here is an excel sheet to calculate your profit with Facebook cost per click with
respect to AdSense revenue.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/r80l4p33r07l0hq/FB-CPC%20Calulator$$.xls?dl=0
You can use this sheet to get a combination of countries that you will target as
your audience to get revenue forecast from it. Once you have defined the
interest and demography of your audience, it is time to research exact number
of audience that your ads will target while running an ad.
Research and add Audience
After creating a list of interests and countries you are going to target, you need
to make a combination of different countries and interests. It is like trying to
solve a Rubik’s cube. You must test different audience interest over different
countries.
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Interest 1 Country A, Country B, Country C
Interest 2 Country D, Country F, Country E
Interest 3
From above list we can make combinations
as Interest 1+country A+B+C+D+F+E Interest
1+country ABC Interest 1 +country DEF
And so on.
Like that, create as much combinations as you can. The more the combinations,
the more the chances to attain success soon.
Create Ad
If you are running a WordPress website with jetpack plugin and it is connected
to your website and Facebook page, it will automatic post the article excerpt at
the Facebook page with image. You must just keep posting articles with images
on your website and it will publish the post on Facebook. On the other hand,
you can create manual ads using Facebook advertising platform and uploading
image and text in that.
Image Tricks (Text & Picture Images, slideshows)
Facebook network works mainly with images and videos that are being shown
to the audience. The type of image or video largely determines the interest
levels of viewers. And so, you need to choose one that represents your
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interesting content so that audience will interact with it and also with the
website.
As earlier highlighted, always make use of images which arouse curiosity or
interest in the user so that they will have tendency of engagement with the post.
Audience should like, share, comment or click on the post. If you produce such
images which results in greater engagement, it is sure that you will get a good
profit from your page.
You can create image from free sources like Google, Bing and other search
engines. It is detailed in next section, for now we will talk about image and
slideshow.
An image could be pure image with or without little text. Facebook had a rule
of 20% text and 80% picture for promoting post in their audience network. This
means a perfect image is that which has 20-80 ratios of text and image
respectively.
Here is example of this
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But recently, Facebook started to accept images with higher percentage of text.
I found it very successful compared to picturesque image posts especially in Job
posting niche because if you mention several jobs vacancies in text, audience
will understand the job profile and will lead to high post engagement. I
recommend that you create these types of posts:
● Image containing high text,
● Image containing moderate text and
● Image with less text
And then carefully observe which image format is resulting in higher
engagement in your niche.
In recent times, Facebook introduced slideshow ads. These ads are those in
which a set of pictures will play in front of the audience. For creating a
slideshow ad, you need sequential pictures of an object. For instance, if you
have a health niche website, you can create two or three image as before and
after usage of a particular product, and then use them as slideshow in the
advertisement section.
Going Mobile! (Optional)
Download and activate-
● Facebook Page Manager
● Facebook Ads manager to your mobile
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I prefer an old version of Facebook ads manager android app compared to the
new one. That’s because it provides comparison of clicks to website and
another matrix very clearly. You can download it or just use new one if you like.
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CHAPTER 4
BOOSTING & TESTING
After careful selection of some audience sets, this is a vitally essential part of
the course. If you learn and master audience selection and boosting technique
perfectly, I am sure you can make money with any niche.
How to select Winning Post to Boost
Once your website has regular articles and they are being published on
Facebook Page in the form of image links that look like this;
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Your Page is ready for using Facebook advertising in order to get more traffic.
You can follow this method of advertisement.
Every morning, compare previous day’s posts on your Facebook page manager
app in mobile. You can also use Facebook Page manager on desktop if you so
desire.
Suppose your page had published 20 posts yesterday, compare audience
engagement of the last 10 or 20 posts and select any 5 to 10 posts that have the
highest engagement.
After selecting highest engaged posts, just look inside their detail analytics of
reactions, shares and clicks.
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Reaction - Reaction means likes, wow and other reactions audience made to
your post. Reaction has the least priority in terms of selecting winning posts.
Share- It represent how many times your post has been shared by the audience.
Share count is the second-most important factor to consider in selecting a
winning post. If your audience is sharing your post, it means that
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they found it very useful and recommended it to their friends also. It means not
only the audience but their networks are potential visitors to your website.
Clicks- This is most important part for calculation of profit. A post with more
clicks means it will deliver high traffic. Always compare all posts click ratio with
each other and select top posts in terms of the clicks.
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How to Forecast Traffic, Likes from a Winning Post
To forecast comments, likes and clicks of a boosted post, simply multiply their
number by 10 or 100.
For example, if a post has 158 Reactions, 50 shares and 192 clicks while it had
been seen by 2000 audience that means if we boost it to 2000x100 people,
probably it will produce 5,000 shares and 10,000 clicks which will result in
19,200 audience visiting your website. On average they will produce 10,000x3
to 10,000x4 impressions or approximately 30,000 impressions. If there are
30,000 impressions on your website ads, considering 3% click through rate (a
% which determines how many people will click on your ads), your website
will generate 900 clicks from this ad. If we assume $.10 per ad earning, then it
will result in $90 from this post if we boost it to 100x people.
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Consider if you have 10 wining posts that are attracting audience at this rate on
a daily basis, it means that you can generate $900 revenue in a day if you boost
such posts.
Sampling
Once you get your winning posts of the day that have good potential of getting
clicks, it is time to boost them to do the sampling. Here is how you will boost
the posts
1. Click on Blue Button “Boost Post”
Choose budget as minimum as $1 or less and set period of one day (24 hours).
For instance, if you are boosting a post on 1st September at 8:00pm, it should
end on 2nd September at 8:0pm.
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Choose objective as Clicks/Engagements (Try both)
Choose Action button (I prefer No Buttons)
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Select Your Audience that you had already created
Enter your budget in $ or as your local currency
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Choose duration as 1 day and click on Boost
After your post has been boosted, it will look like this;
Click on the Bar and it will provide you details of Paid Engagements
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Repeat this procedure for other potential winning posts that you had
shortlisted in the previous exercise.
There is a point to consider; that is cost by engagement and cost by clicks (COST
PER CLICK) that you can choose for your ad campaign on desktop but in mobile
page manager it is defaulting to cost per click.
Cost by engagement means ads will be shown to those visitors who have
potential to like, comment and share. Cost per clicks means ads will be shown
to those audience who have potential to click on your ads that will bring more
visitors on your website.
Nothing to worry about it, you can test your campaign on both. If you choose
visitors by engagement, then it will drive visitors by likes and shares. You
simply boost few posts by engagement and few by clicks and just choose the
winner as explained in the next section.
Choosing a winner Ad
Once your ads complete the half day (8 hours) minimum and have more than
500 impressions, note down their performance as per the following factors;
1. Relevance Score
As stated above, your Ad campaign should accumulate minimum of 500
impressions or let the Ad campaign get mature for enough impressions. Once
you get that particular impression, look at the other matrix. First thing is
Relevance Score. It will look like this;
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Relevance Score in Desktop View Relevance Score in Mobile App
If you get a good relevance score that is more than 8, it means your ad is
performing well with the audiences. Keep this score in mind as a positive sign
of performance but not the final one. If you have good engaging posts, your
relevance score will be automatically 9-10.
2. Like, comments
Look at the numbers of comments and likes you are getting in that test
campaign, if you are getting too much comments or likes that means your
campaign is getting viral among audience and have good chance of churning
profit. But likes and comments do not have much weight for profit. So consider
it a weak signal of profit.
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3. Share
Generally, an ad campaign has less shares compared to likes and comments
accumulated. But if you are getting your ad campaign shared by mostly
audiences, it is a signal that you can get good profit by scaling this campaign.
4. Clicks
Clicks on a campaign are the strongest signals to scale a campaign. Generally if
your campaign is getting clicks at such a rate that the cost per click is lower than
your target determined by earning compare tool (see-Earning Compare tool),
then scaling it might be a good option as it will give you profit.
Here is an example. If for instance, you got 500 clicks on a test campaign that
had a budget of $1 or $2, using the formula - number of clicks/budget – to get
the cost per click, it means it is having a cost per click of 500/2= $0.0018 to
500/1 = $0.0036.
So, if those 500 visitors interact with Ads on your website and some of them
(let's assume 60 visitors) will convert with Ads. Let's assume that each click will
generate a revenue of $.10 (it depends on target country’s visitor value) then
you generate profit of $6. It means ROI is 6 times your investment on that Ad.
Sometimes it is very high and sometimes it is marginal. By creating a good
campaign, you can achieve a profit of as much as 200%-800% on many ad
campaigns. It all depends on how you design an Ad image, how you boost it with
the right audience interest sets and also with right demography of the audience.
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Right from the above example, if you spent $1, you will earn $6. That indicates,
if you spent $100 a day, your profit will be $500 daily or $15000 in month by
replicating same strategy.
Often, Facebook campaigns start with a spike of traffic and after some days they
will start getting low results, but then, some campaigns are such golden cubes
that they will be evergreen always. If you want your campaign to stay evergreen,
there is a solution to the dead spike problem. This you will learn in the
upcoming section, under “Building the Army Rule”.
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CHAPTER 5
SETTING PERMANENT CAMPAIGNS
I always consider getting maximum link clicks at lowest cost as a winner Ad.
Every day, I get between 1 and 2 winning ads that will become Soldier of our
Ads army. Sometimes, there will be 5-7 winners and sometimes nothing. Don't
worry, keep creating new posts and do the sampling always. It is sure you will
get winning Ads soon.
Earning Compare Tool
Ads cost per click determine how much a click will cost to you. You can use
Excel-based tool to enter the desired cost per click you are going to set on
Facebook winning ads manually and it will show you potential earnings with
respect to countries traffic that you are going to get. As you had defined
audience target countries before starting the campaign, just note them down
and see the outcome of expected profit in this Excel tool corresponding to your
country sets. Even if you're getting some countries’ profit forecast as negative
and some as positive, know that it is profitable, and you can run such types of
campaigns.
Desired Cost per Click
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Once you get a clear picture of your profitable Cost per Click for selected
countries, make it a reference point that you use in all your campaigns.
Set COST PER CLICK
Go to budget section inside your winning campaigns and set it as your desired
cost per click (per click or per engagement)
Set Cost per Click here
What I do is to divide COST PER CLICK into two values – that is minimum and
maximum. For example, if I am getting a target COST PER CLICK as $0.0018
from my Excel calculator, I will divide it in two values $0.0018 as minimum
$0.0025 as maximum
Then I will go to Excel tool calculator and will check that $0.0025 Cost per Click
should not be more than my profit forecast of selected countries. Even if it is
generating 0 profit overall, it is okay. I mean if we spent $0.0025 on an ad and
it is driving traffic but not earning anything, that’s okay. Despite that, there are
still hidden benefits. So if your winning ads have very good clicks or
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shares – I mean at least 4 times of your ad spent testing, you can give it
maximum cost per click that is $0.0025 but if it is average and not generating
enough clicks in sampling budget, award it lowest target cost per click.
Build the Army Rule
Suppose you got 5 winning campaigns and they have generated the following
clicks;
Campaign 1 | spent $1 = 80 clicks, 4 shares
Campaign 2 | spent $1 = 200 clicks, 4 shares
Campaign 3 | spent $1 =150 clicks, 4 shares
Campaign 4 |spent $1 = 100 clicks, 4 shares
Canadian 5 |spent $1 = 180 clicks, 4 shares
Which one you want to promote? I guess you will select campaign 2. Yes,
because it is giving highest ROI (clicks) but you are wrong!
You just forgot two other winners who can also earn for you. Look at campaign
3 and 5. They are not so bad in terms of profit. There is a big misconception in
people that they will create a single ad campaign and a single ad will run their
entire website business. You have to follow a rule called “build the army rule”.
You not only have to choose the best commander but you have to select the
viable soldiers also.
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Here is a second example to buttress this point. Suppose you are doing this
practice every day for 15 days and you have probably 15 commander ads (best
ads) and 45-60 Soldiers Ads (the viable ones)
Let's boost them at $0.0018 - $0.0025 scale.
Obviously, the commanders will get more salary
1 commander at $0.0025 per click for a daily budget of $5 provides = 1000
clicks
1 Soldier at $0.0018 per click for a daily budget of $5 provides = 500 clicks
15 commander Ads in 15 days will generate = 15,000x15 = 225,000 clicks
45 weak soldiers Ads in 15 days will generate = 45x500x15= 337,500 clicks
Now you can understand that even the seemingly weakest army could generate
more. Build the small soldier units at lowest cost per click daily. Don't worry, if
an ad campaign in a day brings 4-5 clicks and you expended a budget cost per
click of .0009$. Just build 100 such ads and you will get higher ROI.
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CHAPTER 6
SCALING
When you have enough Ads campaign, say 10-20 that have been running for 5-
7 days, take a look at the total amount spent, you will find some ads are winners
in terms of budget optimization.
Here is an example of total amount spent by few ad campaigns as at day 5 at a
cost per click of $0.0018
Ad Daily budget Spent as at Day 5 Clicks
Ad 1 $5 $19 10,555
Ad 2 $5 $12 6,666
Ad 3 $5 $4 2,222
Ad 4 $5 $7 3,888
Now, we will learn more about optimizing campaigns. This can be done through
the following methods;
By COST PER CLICK (Bidding)
Sometimes, campaigns do not perform well as per bidding set (for example we
had set $0.0018 - $0.0025 as cost per click/cost per engagement above). In this
scenario, we will try to increase the bid at a fraction of the amount but it should
not be more than our range of bid. Like in the above example, we can see Ad3
and Ad4 are underperforming in terms of daily budget set. They are not
meeting the target we gave to them. So just change the bidding to $0.0020 from
$0.0018 but do not bid more than $0.0025 else you will not get any profit. After
scaling the bid by fraction, observe the Ad campaign’s
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performance. If it started optimizing the set budget (increase in total spent per
day visible) and you are getting the clicks, keep that bidding and apply the next
step, If not, try to increase it further but under the range.
By Budget
If you look at Ad1 and Ad2, they are doing well in terms of budget optimization,
we can scale their daily ad spending limit or total budget to get more result. It’s
like boosting your soldiers who are performing well to optimize the budget
allocated to them. Suppose you have an ad campaign that is having daily budget
of $5, you can gradually scale it to $10, $20, $30, $50 and so on depending upon
its performance to the budget optimization. Also keep the manual bid same as
we discussed in previous section.
Scaling a campaign's daily budget is the second-best strategy after building the
army rule.
Duplicating Winning Campaigns
This is another trusted profit booster. If you found bunch of campaigns are
generating good profit, just duplicate them. You can duplicate a campaign and
make 2-3 similar campaign and it will multiply your profit drastically. But do
not duplicate a campaign more than 2-3 times because it will not perform well
after some time. A good strategy we can use is to duplicate a winning campaign
and create another similar campaign for the same audience, then duplicate it
on another set of audience. For example, if you have 5 audience set and your
campaign is performing well on audience set 1, then create copies of same
campaign on the other 4 audience sets. Of course, you have to monitor it closely
and allow only winners.
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CHAPTER 7
PROFIT MONITORING
If you had implemented the above steps exactly, you will be generating profit
from your website business. You should do these things daily -
1. Profit monitoring
2. Setting test campaign from Facebook Page.
3. Choosing winner campaign from test campaign
4. Scaling
5. Monitoring of campaign performance and tuning them to get best result.
6. Creating post and scheduling them.
These tasks require only 1-2 hours daily work and you can do them any time of
the day.
Here is how I compare my day by day Ad performance and earning;
Comparing Ads Spent & AdSense Earning
Open an Excel sheet. Put first column as website name and second as FB.
Third should be profit.
Go to your AdSense panel > report > common report and load previous day
earning with visitors /CTR /earning, then look at the top right side, hit the Add
to My report button.
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Click on Add to My reports
In that “save report” option, choose >run this report daily. Enter your email
address and choose run report for previous day.
Now each morning, you will get an automated email of what you had earned
from the previous day. Just enter your daily Revenue of AdSense in First Column
of the Sheet and Previous Day ad spending in second Column. Difference will be
Profit.
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CHAPTER 8
LIST BUILDING & AFFILIATE COMMISION
Apart from earning Profit from AdSense, there are several ways to generate
Profit from this System.
To do this, you need to capture emails of your audience who are really
interested in Website Niche. Have you seen a Popup appears on websites or
an email opt-in widget being placed near to the content.
Example of conventional opt-in form
Once you start accumulating plenty of email Leads, you can start sending
them affiliate offers, CPA offers, direct Sales Offers related to your Niche.
You can find Your Niche Related offers at following websites (Just google it !)-
1. Click Bank 4. Amazon affiliates
2. JvZoo 5. Max Bounty (CPA)
3. Warriorplus 6. Peerfly (CPA)
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