2010 FIFA World Cup

  • Published on
    13-Mar-2016

  • View
    217

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

List of venues

Transcript

<ul><li><p>Friday, 11 June 2010South Africa v Mexico, Gp A, 15:00Uruguay v France, Gp A, 19:30</p><p>Saturday, 12 June 2010South Korea v Greece, Gp B, 12:30Argentina v Nigeria, Gp B, 15:00England v USA, Gp C, 19:30</p><p>Sunday, 13 June 2010Algeria v Slovenia, Gp C, 12:30Serbia v Ghana, Gp D, 15:00Germany v Australia, Gp D, 19:30</p><p>Monday, 14 June 2010Netherlands v Denmark, Gp E, 12:30Japan v Cameroon, Gp E, 15:00Italy v Paraguay, Gp F, 19:30</p><p>Tuesday, 15 June 2010New Zealand v Slovakia, Gp F, 12:30Ivory Coast v Portugal, Gp G, 15:00Brazil v North Korea, Gp G, 19:30</p><p>Wednesday, 16 June 2010Honduras v Chile, Gp H, 12:30Spain v Switzerland, Gp H, 15:00South Africa v Uruguay, Gp A, 19:30</p><p>Thursday, 17 June 2010Argentina v South Korea, Gp B, 12:30Greece v Nigeria, Gp B, 15:00France v Mexico, Gp A, 19:30</p><p>Friday, 18 June 2010Germany v Serbia, Gp D, 12:30Slovenia v USA, Gp C, 15:00England v Algeria, Gp C, 19:30</p><p>Saturday, 19 June 2010Netherlands v Japan, Gp E, 12:30Ghana v Australia, Gp D, 15:00Cameroon v Denmark, Gp E, 19:30</p><p>Sunday, 20 June 2010Slovakia v Paraguay, Gp F, 12:30Italy v New Zealand, Gp F, 15:00Brazil v Ivory Coast, Gp G, 19:30</p><p>Monday, 21 June 2010Portugal v North Korea, Gp G, 12:30Chile v Switzerland, Gp H, 15:00Spain v Honduras, Gp H, 19:30</p><p>Tuesday, 22 June 2010France v South Africa, Gp A, 15:00Mexico v Uruguay, Gp A, 15:00Greece v Argentina, Gp B, 19:30Nigeria v South Korea, Gp B, 19:30</p><p>Wednesday, 23 June 2010Slovenia v England, Gp C, 15:00USA v Algeria, Gp C, 15:00Australia v Serbia, Gp D, 19:30Ghana v Germany, Gp D, 19:30</p><p>Thursday, 24 June 2010Paraguay v New Zealand, Gp F, 15:00Slovakia v Italy, Gp F, 15:00Cameroon v Netherlands, Gp E, 19:30Denmark v Japan, Gp E, 19:30</p><p>Friday, 25 June 2010North Korea v Ivory Coast, Gp G, 15:00Portugal v Brazil, Gp G, 15:00Chile v Spain, Gp H, 19:30Switzerland v Honduras, Gp H, 19:30</p><p>first roundFIXTURES2010 fifa world cup</p><p>Visit www.faucetinn.com for further details and to enter the Pick A Winner Competition</p><p>Album South Kensington SW3 3NS Angel &amp; Crown Leicester Square WC2N 4EABabel Clapham Common SW11 1NG Cargo Southampton SO14 3DJ</p><p>Catcher in the Rye Finchley Central N3 1DPCollege Arms Goodge Street WC1E 7DH</p><p>DARTMOUTH ARMS Kentish Town NW5 1SPEmber Farringdon EC1M 5QPEssex Serpent Covent Garden WC2E 8HN GRASSHOPPER INN Kent TN16 2EU</p><p>The Haven Ealing Broadway W5 2UUMETRO Holloway Road N7 8HS</p><p>NORTHUMBER-LAND ARMS Tott Court Rd W1T 5AWTHE OAKHILL Kent BR3 5NP</p><p>The Olive Tree Romsey SO51 8DF</p><p>Pillars of Hercules Tott Court Rd W1D 4DFUnion Marble Arch W1U 8PAWilliam Morris Colliers Wood SW19 2RD</p><p>Check website for details and games showing - www.faucetinn.com</p></li></ul>