Cloud Computing Crash Course

  • Published on
    12-Jan-2015

  • View
    1.040

  • Download
    4

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

 

Transcript

  • 1. Track One:Cloud Computing Crash Course
    Moderator:
    Clark Atwood, Vice President, Concierge Communications (catwood@conciergecom.com)
    Panelists:
    Jason Baker, CTO ReliaCloud(jason.baker@reliacloud.com)
    William Hiatt, CTO, RapidScale(william.hiatt@rapidscale.net)
    Brandon Peccoralo, Sourcing Consultant, COLOTRAQ (bpeccoralo@colotraq.com)
    Andrew Pryfogle, President & CEO, Terrapin Solutions, LLC (APryfogle@Terrapin-Solutions.com)
    Hannah Smitterberg, CEO, Cost Effective Technologies (hannah.smitterberg@gocetech.com)

2. Cloud Computing Crash Course
September 20, 2010
3. Agenda

  • Please silence your phones

4. Review the opportunity 5. 10 minutes 6. Hear from experts on making money and best practices in Cloud Computing 7. 10 questions 8. 4 minutes per answer 9. Review a case study from an agent 10. Please make notes 11. Hold questions until the end