Community Education DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY PHOTOGRAPHY 19-1415 Digital Photography I: Introduction to the page 1
Community Education DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY PHOTOGRAPHY 19-1415 Digital Photography I: Introduction to the page 2

Community Education DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY PHOTOGRAPHY 19-1415 Digital Photography I: Introduction to the

  • View
    2

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Text of Community Education DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY PHOTOGRAPHY 19-1415 Digital Photography I: Introduction to...

  • Community Education

    DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY

    19-1415

    Digital Photography I: Introduction to the DSLR and Mirrorless Camera $49.95

    Thursday, Jan. 9, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Monday, Feb. 3, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus

    Wednesday, March 4, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Wednesday, April 8, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus

    Tuesday, May 5, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Wednesday, June 3, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus

    Digital Photography II: “Making” Photos in the Manual Mode $49.95

    Thursday, Jan. 16, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Monday, Feb. 10, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus

    Wednesday, March 18, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Wednesday, April 15, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus

    Tuesday, May 12, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Wednesday, June 10, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus

    tri-c.edu/ComEd frances.tomba@tri-c.edu

    216-987-2333

    Digital Photography III: Reading the Light $49.95

    Thursday, Jan. 23, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Monday, Feb. 17, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus

    Wednesday, March 25, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Wednesday, April 22, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus

    Tuesday, May 19, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Wednesday, June 17, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus

    Digital Photography IV: The Low Light Course: Shooting When the Lights Are Out, Without Flash $49.95

    Thursday, Jan. 30, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Monday, Feb. 24, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus

    Tuesday, May 26, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Wednesday, June 24, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus

    (continued on back)

  • 19-1616

    tri-c.edu/ComEd frances.tomba@tri-c.edu

    216-987-2333

    Community Education | DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY

    (continued)

    Adobe Lightroom for Photographers $129.95

    Tuesdays, Jan. 7-28, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Westshore Campus

    Wednesdays, Feb. 5-26, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Wednesdays, May 6-27, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Corporate College® West

    Mondays, June 1-22, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Photoshop: Post-Production and Editing Your Photos $149.95

    Mondays, March 2-23, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Corporate College East

    Mondays, April 6-27, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Westshore Campus

    Digital Photography: Sports and Action Photography $49.95

    Wednesday, April 1, 6-9 p.m. Eastern Campus

    Wednesday, April 29, 6-9 p.m. Westshore Campus